Welcome to the Online Shop

Alan Reed : Honey On The Razer Edge



Alan Reed : First In A Field Of One

1: Begin Again
2: Kingdom of the Blind
3: Never Too Late
4: The Bottom of the Bottle 5: Darkness has Spoken
6: The Real Me
7: Teardrops in the Rain
8: The Usual Suspects 

Alan Reed -­‐ Vocals, guitars, basses, keys, percussion
Mike Stobbie -­‐ Keyboards
Scott Higham -­‐ Drums and percussion
Jeff Green -­‐ lead guitars on 'Kingdom..' and 'Darkness..'

Kalle Wallner -­‐ lead guitar on 'Never Too Late' Christina Booth -­‐ additional vocals

Produced by Mike Stobbie and Alan Reed 


Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!